Salterra Reviews

REVIEWS
5(based on 17 reviews)
  • To echo the comments of the previous reviewers, it is absolutely critical to have a strong website hosting service upon which to build your website. I used to buy hosting for my clients and then have to add another job title to my already long list when my clients needed support or something was broken on the servers. Not only do I not need to worry about figuring out what platforms are fast, reliable and secure, all support issues go direct to Salterra which allows me to focus on other tasks/Terry and his team know how to manage and resolve your hosting needs.Now we move on to website development. It's obvious they have been doing this for several years and know what they're doing. With strong SOPs in place, their work is delivered to a high quality and on time.I don't want too many people to find out about Salterra because their prices are very reasonable, maybe too low, especially for the value that's provided.Many companies can build a website and then upsell you to an SEO package. Unfortunately, a lot of these supposedly highly rated SEO agencies do a very poor job, just doing the minimum, and ripping off the client as a result. Search Engine Optimization is a highly technical set of skills. If you want to beat your competition in the search engine results, you must have your on page and off page SEO done with a proven method that gets results.I've had the pleasure of talking directly with Terry and it's obvious he has a skill set above and beyond what you would normally find in an SEO agency. I have learned a lot from him over the years.So bottom line is, please don't use them because they get incredible results for a ridiculously low price. I want to keep them to myself. Please use another SEO agency because I know that when I use Salterra for my clients, they will outperform your clients in the same niche. Simon Cornelius 03/29/2019
  • I can't say enough about Terry and his expertise. He helped quickly diagnose a site speed issue with a site, and helped us fix it fast. Terry was recommended to us by a friend, and I couldn't be happier with his quick reach out, support, and timely help. I highly recommend Terry and Salterra! Colan Scheidenhelm 02/29/2019
  • Salterra Web Design & SEO did a complete website redesign and did it faster than I expected. Stanton Spellman 01/21/2019
  • I was looking for way to make the appearance of my photography website look better. At least I thought it was my appearance. I came across Terry at Salterra Web Services. I called and actually got to talk to him and not some receptionist. He was very pleasant on the phone. I told him what was and wasn't happening for our photography business. He did some research for me and gave some web design suggestions.I really didn't agree with one of the changes. I was mentally fighting it. I went ahead and agreed to the change. It's been two weeks and he was totally right. I have a different type of clientele calling now. Our business has increased and we are getting calls for types of photography gigs we weren't getting before. If you need a new web design and a fresh pair of eyes then talk to Terry at Salterra. Richard Rives 04/10/2019
  • Beautiful, professional looking website! i got quotes from other SEO companies but Salterra was stood out above the rest. Jason Bush 05/29/2019
  • Not only did their web design team deliver, but their SEO services deliver better results than any provider in the past. Thanks! Michael Pilko 05/31/2017
  • BIG SHOUTOUT to Salterra from Kris Mc! They saw that I needed help, fixed the issue then provided me with the blueprint to rinse and repeat to resolve it if it ever happened again. They told me what they needed and told me when they would do it and DID JUST THAT!Thanks Terry Samuels of Salterra ! Kris 01/11/2018
  • Wow - what can i say this is an incredible service. Cleaned my site full of viruses that infected everything and restored my website back to its original state. This is one of the best virus cleaning services on the internet well recommended Paul Foulkes 06/16/2017
  • Without doubt one the the best and most helpful companies I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Terry takes time to explain exactly what issues I have with my website and provides clear details and reports as to how they can be addressed. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Terry and the Team at Salterra for any of your web design, website reviews and optimization or Adwords projects. Nigel Hanwell 10/04/2016
  • Saved my a**. I'm an SEO consultant based in the UK. Had some strange issues with wordpress and specifically the Avada theme. Messaged Terry, 2 hours later all issues solved at a great price too. Saved me a ton of headaches and time too! Tom Buckland 09/15/2017
  • Wow, it was late on a Thursday night and I asked for help in a FB private group. Terry came to my rescue and had my clients site up and running in no time! Thank you Terry for your fast response. Holly Powell 10/06/2017
  • Salterra Is Awesome!! Terry, Elisabeth and Moraelin are doing an outstanding job designing and marketing our website their knowledge is amazing ! We have had other websites over the years however these sites provided little success. We decided to bite the bullet one more time with Salterra and WOW what a good decision that was SW Distinctions is now being seen and orders are being placed. Thank you Salterra for the incredible work you do. Barb SW Distinctions Barbara Mohr 12/23/2016
  • Terry and Elizabeth are great to work with. Just tell them what you are looking to do and they get it done and better than you thought. Leslie Perricone - Perricone Designs 07/23/2017
  • Salterra has built 3 or 4 websites for me. They take the time to find out what I want, and are quick to let me know when there are improvements that can be made. In addition, Salterra does absolutely top notch SEO! I have heard tons of stories of companies who claim to be able to get SEO results, but don't deliver. I've seen excellent results repeatedly with Salterra. Check them out! Steve Vinson 08/05/2017
  • Terry is one of those guys you can just tell him what you need and let him run loose. We didn't have to chat for very long at all before Terry said, "I've got it. Send you an email shortly." Next thing I know I've got a synopsis of what I need to address, complete with supporting research from a VARIETY of sources. It was really great for my peace of mind to have Terry in my corner. Kyle Milligan 05/03/2017
  • Salterra Web Services is the Real Deal Holyfield of all things Web & Internet related! My go-to guys in Phoenix, AZ! 10 stars if the option was available, but I'll definitely leave them 5! Christopher Schwarz 06/07/2017
  • Met Terry when doing an online search for Web Design Company. I was having trouble getting my site to do what I wanted. Terry made some great suggestions and implemented them. My page is performing much better now. Richard Rives 11/21/2018