Salterra Reviews

REVIEWS
5(based on 12 reviews)
  • Wow, it was late on a Thursday night and I asked for help in a FB private group. Terry came to my rescue and had my clients site up and running in no time! Thank you Terry for your fast response. Holly Powell 10/06/2017
  • Saved my a**. I'm an SEO consultant based in the UK. Had some strange issues with wordpress and specifically the Avada theme. Messaged Terry, 2 hours later all issues solved at a great price too. Saved me a ton of headaches and time too! Tom Buckland 09/15/2017
  • Salterra has built 3 or 4 websites for me. They take the time to find out what I want, and are quick to let me know when there are improvements that can be made. In addition, Salterra does absolutely top notch SEO! I have heard tons of stories of companies who claim to be able to get SEO results, but don't deliver. I've seen excellent results repeatedly with Salterra. Check them out! Steve Vinson 08/05/2017
  • Terry and Elizabeth are great to work with. Just tell them what you are looking to do and they get it done and better than you thought. Leslie Perricone - Perricone Designs 07/23/2017
  • Salterra Is Awesome!! Terry, Elisabeth and Moraelin are doing an outstanding job designing and marketing our website their knowledge is amazing ! We have had other websites over the years however these sites provided little success. We decided to bite the bullet one more time with Salterra and WOW what a good decision that was SW Distinctions is now being seen and orders are being placed. Thank you Salterra for the incredible work you do. Barb SW Distinctions Barbara Mohr 12/23/2016
  • Not only did their web design team deliver, but their SEO services deliver better results than any provider in the past. Thanks! Michael Pilko 05/31/2017
  • Terry is one of those guys you can just tell him what you need and let him run loose. We didn't have to chat for very long at all before Terry said, "I've got it. Send you an email shortly." Next thing I know I've got a synopsis of what I need to address, complete with supporting research from a VARIETY of sources. It was really great for my peace of mind to have Terry in my corner. Kyle Milligan 05/03/2017
  • Without doubt one the the best and most helpful companies I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Terry takes time to explain exactly what issues I have with my website and provides clear details and reports as to how they can be addressed. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Terry and the Team at Salterra for any of your web design, website reviews and optimization or Adwords projects. Nigel Hanwell 10/04/2016
  • Wow - what can i say this is an incredible service. Cleaned my site full of viruses that infected everything and restored my website back to its original state. This is one of the best virus cleaning services on the internet well recommended Paul Foulkes 06/16/2017
  • Salterra Web Services is the Real Deal Holyfield of all things Web & Internet related! My go-to guys in Phoenix, AZ! 10 stars if the option was available, but I'll definitely leave them 5! Christopher Schwarz 06/07/2017
  • your awesome terry 10/14/2017
  • BIG SHOUTOUT to Salterra from Kris Mc! They saw that I needed help, fixed the issue then provided me with the blueprint to rinse and repeat to resolve it if it ever happened again. They told me what they needed and told me when they would do it and DID JUST THAT!Thanks Terry Samuels of Salterra ! Kris 01/11/2018