Salterra Reviews

REVIEWS
5(based on 10 reviews)
  • Met Terry when doing an online search for Web Design Company. I was having trouble getting my site to do what I wanted. Terry made some great suggestions and implemented them. My page is performing much better now. Richard Rives 11/21/2018
  • Wow - what can i say this is an incredible service. Cleaned my site full of viruses that infected everything and restored my website back to its original state. This is one of the best virus cleaning services on the internet well recommended Paul Foulkes 06/16/2017
  • Beautiful, professional looking website! i got quotes from other SEO companies but Salterra was stood out above the rest. Jason Bush 05/29/2019
  • Terry is one of those guys you can just tell him what you need and let him run loose. We didn't have to chat for very long at all before Terry said, "I've got it. Send you an email shortly." Next thing I know I've got a synopsis of what I need to address, complete with supporting research from a VARIETY of sources. It was really great for my peace of mind to have Terry in my corner. Kyle Milligan 05/03/2017
  • Wow, it was late on a Thursday night and I asked for help in a FB private group. Terry came to my rescue and had my clients site up and running in no time! Thank you Terry for your fast response. Holly Powell 10/06/2017
  • Saved my a**. I'm an SEO consultant based in the UK. Had some strange issues with wordpress and specifically the Avada theme. Messaged Terry, 2 hours later all issues solved at a great price too. Saved me a ton of headaches and time too! Tom Buckland 09/15/2017
  • Terry and Elizabeth are great to work with. Just tell them what you are looking to do and they get it done and better than you thought. Leslie Perricone - Perricone Designs 07/23/2017
  • Without doubt one the the best and most helpful companies I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Terry takes time to explain exactly what issues I have with my website and provides clear details and reports as to how they can be addressed. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Terry and the Team at Salterra for any of your web design, website reviews and optimization or Adwords projects. Nigel Hanwell 10/04/2016
  • Salterra Web Design & SEO did a complete website redesign and did it faster than I expected. Stanton Spellman 01/21/2019
  • Salterra Web Services is the Real Deal Holyfield of all things Web & Internet related! My go-to guys in Phoenix, AZ! 10 stars if the option was available, but I'll definitely leave them 5! Christopher Schwarz 06/07/2017